Raffles

Nike Dunk Low Vast Grey

Release

Monday, Jan. 24

Retail

$110

Colorway

VAST GREY/SUMMIT WHITE/PEARL WHITE

SKU

DD8338-001

Buy or Bid

Live Raffles

Filters (Coming soon)
LOCATIONS
TYPE
DELIVERY METHOD
Overkill

Thursday, Jan. 20
UE - Online

Open Raffle
43einhalb

Thursday, Jan. 20
UE - Online

Open Raffle
4 Elementos

Sunday, Jan. 23
UE - Online

Open Raffle
Impact Premium

Wednesday, Jan. 19
UE - Social

Open Raffle
FootDistrict

Friday, Jan. 21
Worldwide - Online

Open Raffle
Tres Bien

Thursday, Jan. 20
Worldwide - Online

Open Raffle
SVD

Wednesday, Jan. 19
Worldwide - App

Open Raffle
Sevenstore

Friday, Jan. 28
Worldwide - Online

Open Raffle
Kith

Wednesday, Jan. 19
US - Online

Open Raffle
Asphaltgold

Friday, Jan. 21
Worldwide - App

Open Raffle
NigraMercato

Thursday, Jan. 20
Worldwide - Online

Open Raffle
Hanon

Tuesday, Jan. 25
Worldwide - Online

Open Raffle
BSTN

Saturday, Jan. 22
Worldwide - Online

Open Raffle
Afew

Wednesday, Jan. 26
Worldwide - Online

Open Raffle
Noirfonce

Sunday, Jan. 30
UE - Online

Open Raffle
Special Milano

Thursday, Jan. 27
UE - Online

Open Raffle
LuisaViaRoma

Thursday, Jan. 27
Worldwide - Online

Open Raffle
Wunder

Wednesday, Feb. 2
TR - Online

Open Raffle
Voostore

Saturday, Feb. 5
UE - Online

Open Raffle
Sotf

Friday, Feb. 4
UE - Online

Open Raffle
Highs And Lows

Wednesday, Jul. 6
AU - Online

Open Raffle
Sneaker Politics

Tuesday, Aug. 9
US - Online

Open Raffle
APB

Tuesday, Aug. 9
US - Online

Open Raffle
SocialStatus

Tuesday, Aug. 9
US - Online

Open Raffle
A Ma Maniere

Tuesday, Aug. 9
US - Online

Open Raffle
Bodega

Sunday, Aug. 7
Worldwide - Online

Open Raffle
OneNess

Tuesday, Aug. 9
US - Online

Open Raffle
Stay Rooted

Tuesday, Aug. 9
Worldwide - Online

Open Raffle
Likelihood

Monday, Aug. 8
US - Online

Open Raffle
Centre

Tuesday, Aug. 9
US - Online

Open Raffle
Packer

Tuesday, Aug. 9
US - Online

Open Raffle
Solefly

Tuesday, Aug. 9
US - Instore

Open Raffle
Unheardof

Wednesday, Aug. 10
US - Instore

Open Raffle
Feature

Monday, Aug. 22
US - Online

Open Raffle
ShopNiceKicks

Wednesday, Aug. 17
US - Instore

Open Raffle
ExtraButter

Tuesday, Aug. 23
Worldwide - Online

Open Raffle
SNS NY

Tuesday, Aug. 23
US - App

Open Raffle
Crusoe&Sons

Tuesday, Aug. 23
US - Social

Open Raffle
Feature

Monday, Aug. 22
US - Online

Open Raffle
Private Sneakers

Sunday, Aug. 21
US - Online

Open Raffle
A Ma Maniere

Tuesday, Aug. 23
US - Online

Open Raffle
SocialStatus

Monday, Aug. 22
US - Online

Open Raffle
Saintalfred

Monday, Aug. 22
US - Online

Open Raffle