Raffles

Nike LD Waffle SF Sacai fragment Grey

Release

Friday, Aug. 20

Retail

$170

Colorway

LIGHT SMOKE GREY/WHITE-BLACK

SKU

DH2684-001

Buy or Bid

Live Raffles

Filters (Coming soon)
LOCATIONS
TYPE
DELIVERY METHOD
Naked

Monday, Aug. 16
Worldwide - Online

Open Raffle
Antonia Milano

Thursday, Aug. 19
Worldwide - Online

Open Raffle
END

Tuesday, Aug. 24
Worldwide - Online

Open Raffle
Oneblockdown

Tuesday, Aug. 24
Worldwide - Social

Open Raffle
DSM London

Tuesday, Aug. 24
GB - Online

Open Raffle
Offspring

Wednesday, Aug. 18
GB - Social

Open Raffle
SNS

Tuesday, Aug. 24
Worldwide - App

Open Raffle
Sacai

Friday, Aug. 20
Worldwide - Online

Open Raffle
Concepts Dubai

Tuesday, Aug. 24
AE - Online

Open Raffle
Starcow

Friday, Aug. 20
UE - Online

Open Raffle
Solebox

Monday, Aug. 23
DE - Online

Open Raffle
Supplystore

Monday, Aug. 23
AU - Online

Open Raffle
Slamjam

Monday, Aug. 23
Worldwide - Online

Open Raffle
Luisaviaroma

-
Worldwide - Online

Open Raffle
Juice USA

Saturday, Aug. 21
US - Online

Open Raffle
BSTN

Tuesday, Aug. 24
Worldwide - Online

Open Raffle
Kith Footwear

Monday, Aug. 23
US - App

Open Raffle
Footpatrol Paris

Sunday, Aug. 22
FR - Online

Open Raffle
Footpatrol London

Monday, Aug. 23
GB - Online

Open Raffle
The Next Door

Saturday, Aug. 21
UE - Online

Open Raffle
Bodega

Sunday, Aug. 22
Worldwide - Online

Open Raffle
Juice

Monday, Aug. 23
Worldwide - Instore

Open Raffle
Antonioli

Monday, Aug. 23
Worldwide - Social

Open Raffle
Slamjam Milano

Monday, Aug. 23
IT - Online

Open Raffle
Sneaker Politics

Tuesday, Aug. 24
US - Online

Open Raffle
A Ma Maniere

Tuesday, Aug. 24
US - Online

Open Raffle
Shoegallery

Tuesday, Aug. 24
US - Social

Open Raffle
Socialstatus

Tuesday, Aug. 24
US - Online

Open Raffle
Notre

Wednesday, Aug. 25
US - Online

Open Raffle
Creme

Thursday, Aug. 26
US - Online

Open Raffle
Browns

Monday, Sep. 13
Worldwide - Online

Open Raffle
Invincible

Friday, Nov. 26
TW - Online

Open Raffle