Raffles

Nike SB Dunk Low Valour Blue Team Maroon

Release

Sunday, Jan. 2

Retail

$100

Colorway

VALOUR BLUE/TEAM MAROON/WHITE/GUM

SKU

DQ4040-400

Buy or Bid

Live Raffles

Filters (Coming soon)
LOCATIONS
TYPE
DELIVERY METHOD
Bonkers

Monday, Jul. 11
UE - Online

Open Raffle
Plaze

Sunday, Jul. 10
UE - Online

Open Raffle
Ladolcevitashop

Monday, Jul. 11
ES - Social

Open Raffle
Bored of Southsea

Monday, Jul. 11
UE - Online

Open Raffle
LockWood

Thursday, Jul. 14
UE - Instore

Open Raffle
Galactic

Sunday, Jul. 17
US - Instore

Open Raffle
SH Store

Monday, Jul. 18
- Social

Open Raffle
Premier

Monday, Jul. 18
US - App

Open Raffle
Kinetic

Sunday, Jul. 24
US - Instore

Open Raffle
Pharma

Monday, Jul. 18
US - Instore

Open Raffle
Bored of Southsea

Monday, Jul. 18
UE - Online

Open Raffle
Bluetile

Friday, Jul. 22
US - Instore

Open Raffle
Pharma

Monday, Jul. 18
US - Instore

Open Raffle
Precinct

Thursday, Jul. 21
AU - Online

Open Raffle
Supplystore

Thursday, Jul. 21
AU - Online

Open Raffle
Fast Times

Thursday, Jul. 21
AU - Online

Open Raffle
Nocturnal

Monday, Jul. 25
US - Instore

Open Raffle
SkateStore

Sunday, Jul. 24
NL - Online

Open Raffle
Lick

Thursday, Jul. 21
US - Instore

Open Raffle
Theory

Wednesday, Jul. 20
US - Instore

Open Raffle
Lofi

Friday, Jul. 22
AU - Online

Open Raffle
UPS

Friday, Jul. 22
AU - Online

Open Raffle
Brooklyn Projects

Sunday, Jul. 24
US - Online

Open Raffle
The Point

Friday, Jul. 22
US - Online

Open Raffle
Legends Downey

Friday, Jul. 22
US - Online

Open Raffle
Cowtown

Thursday, Jul. 21
US - Online

Open Raffle
Evolve

Friday, Jul. 22
US - Online

Open Raffle
Empire

Monday, Jul. 25
UE - Online

Open Raffle
Unheardof

Sunday, Jul. 24
US - Instore

Open Raffle
303Boards

Saturday, Jul. 23
US - Online

Open Raffle
Extrabutter

Monday, Jul. 25
Worldwide - Online

Open Raffle
Kinetic

Saturday, Jul. 23
US - Instore

Open Raffle
Emage

Monday, Jul. 25
US - Instore

Open Raffle
SkateDeluxe

Wednesday, Jul. 27
UE - Online

Open Raffle
RockCity

Tuesday, Jul. 26
US - Instore

Open Raffle
Boardertown

Wednesday, Jul. 27
NZ - App

Open Raffle
Spotaka

Sunday, Jul. 31
JP - Online

Open Raffle
Moda3

Tuesday, Jul. 26
US - Online

Open Raffle
CCS

Thursday, Jul. 28
US - Online

Open Raffle
BlackSheep

Tuesday, Jul. 26
US - Online

Open Raffle
Skateworld

Thursday, Jul. 28
UE - Social

Open Raffle
Furnace

Wednesday, Jul. 27
US - Instore

Open Raffle
Central

Saturday, Jul. 30
US - Instore

Open Raffle
Jack's Garage

Sunday, Jul. 31
US - Online

Open Raffle
No Comply

Sunday, Jul. 31
US - Online

Open Raffle
Atlas

Monday, Aug. 8
US - Online

Open Raffle
Infinity

Monday, Aug. 8
US - Online

Open Raffle
Benjamin

Sunday, Aug. 7
US - Instore

Open Raffle
Wonder

Thursday, Aug. 4
US - Instore

Open Raffle
PURE

Friday, Aug. 5
US - Instore

Open Raffle
Humidity

Saturday, Aug. 6
US - Instore

Open Raffle
Crushed

Friday, Aug. 5
US - Online

Open Raffle
Rukus103

Saturday, Aug. 6
US - Online

Open Raffle
Atmos Usa

Monday, Aug. 8
US - Instore

Open Raffle
SkateStore Rotterdam

Monday, Aug. 15
NL - Social

Open Raffle
Bunger Sayville

Tuesday, Aug. 9
US - Online

Open Raffle
Spot Tampa

Wednesday, Aug. 10
US - App

Open Raffle
Orchard

Thursday, Aug. 11
US - Online

Open Raffle
Familia

Thursday, Aug. 11
US - App

Open Raffle
Seasons

Tuesday, Aug. 16
US - Instore

Open Raffle
BLX

Sunday, Aug. 21
US - Instore

Open Raffle
Apex

Wednesday, Aug. 17
US - Social

Open Raffle
Maven

Friday, Aug. 19
US - Instore

Open Raffle